• Office of the Comptroller

PRF72 now active

Updated: Oct 2

New statewide debt collection contract PRF72DesignatedCTR is now active. PRF72 provides all of the same services previously offered in the now-expired PRF55, with the inclusion of MassDOT requirements in the area of collected transportation and tolling debt.

Please feel free to reach out to any of the vendors below.


Please continue to monitor COMMBUYS for the Contract User Guide as it should be posted in the coming weeks.


For any questions regarding the statewide debt collector contract, please contact debtcollectioncontract@mass.gov.


The Allen Daniel Associates, Inc. 159 Overland Rd., Suite 406, Waltham, MA 02451 Contract Manager: Daniel B. Desatnick (781) 647-7222 x. 2222 daniel@adacollect.com COMMBUYS ID: 206506


F.H. Cann and Associates, Inc. 1600 Osgood St., Suite 2-120, North Andover, MA 01845

Contract Manager: Sheri Traficante-Cann (978) 215-3602 scann@fhcann.com

COMMBUYS ID: 00010622


Financial Asset Management System, Inc. 655 Molly Ln., Suite 110, Woodstock, GA 30189 Contract Manager: Sharon Stickles (404) 293-7639 s.stickles@fams.net

COMMBUYS ID: 208479


Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP

61 Broadway, Suite 2600, New York, NY 10006 Contract Manager: Cristina Gonzales

(212) 518-0413

cristina.gonzalez@lgbs.com COMMBUYS ID: 213634


Penn Credit Corporation

2800 Commerce Dr., Harrisburg, PA 17110 Contract Manager: Rhett Donagher (800) 800-3228 x. 3003

rhett.donagher@penncredit.com

COMMBUYS ID: 00014156


Performant Financial Corporation d/b/a Premiere Credit of North America, LLC

220 Wellesley Blvd., Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contract Manager: Steve Sturgeon (317) 322-3633 ssturgeon@premierecredit.com


Duncan Solutions d/b/a Professional Account Management, LLC

2001 Edmund Halley Dr., Reston, VA 20191 Contract Manager: Tim Wendler (414) 847-3758 twendler@duncansolutions.com

COMMBUYS ID: 00012371


Reliant Capital Solutions, LLC

670 Cross Pointe Road, Gahanna, OH 43230-6862 Contract Manager: David Shull (614) 452-6102 dshull@reliant-cap.com COMMBUYS ID: 00022762


Windham Professionals, Inc. 384 Main Street, Salem, NH 03079 Contract Manager: Chris Baker (603) 401-3703 chris.baker@windhampros.com COMMBUYS ID: 00004997

OFFICE OF THE COMPTROLLER OF THE COMMONWEALTH

William McNamara, Comptroller of the Commonwealth

One Ashburton Place, 9th Floor, Boston MA 02108

comptroller.info@mass.gov

For your protection, please do not email personal information (e.g. Social Security Number, Bank Account Number, Passwords).

For assistance, please call us at

(617) 727-5000

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram